Ireland, Portugal, Italy and France.

Hello,

It has been a while since the last post but today I decided to share some of the good shots taken from 2012 to 2019 which I found on the end of the “trunk” when social media wasn`t a thing.

As the spring has already begun in the UK (even with the forecast showing some snow fall to the following week) the summer is around the corner and here is a warming up from me. These pictures were taken in many different places from many different angles with a classic and old Canon Power Shot S5iS 8.0 mega pixels. I hope you enjoy this trip.

Dublin-2016
Dublin 2015
Festival
Dublin

Italy.

Italy 2018

Portugal.

Porto
Lisbon.
Lisbon.

Cascais
Lisbon.
Lagos.
Lagos

France.

Published by LuanaUK

I am a 30 years old Brazilian woman living in the U.K for the past 8 years, always struggling when people ask me where is home. I had a great childhood in Porto Alegre- Brazil (my hometown). Besides that, I chose to throw myself in a completely unknown exciting /scary cultural adventure in my early twenties since then (as a Virgo ) trying to live a coherent, balanced, clumsy, and quite intense life, learning and sharing experiences with a sarcastic sense of humour. Living in England made the passion for photography and writing become something real, as it holds a range of good opportunities and inspiring scenarios to keep going. However, English is not my first language so I would appreciate a bit of good comum sense from your perspective. I am always open for criticism and feedback, so if you have nice tips no doubt it will be taken on board.

3 thoughts on “Ireland, Portugal, Italy and France.

  1. I could travel true the places via your shots, amazing ones.
    How crazy is the weather in UK, summer is just on the corner and still have snow forecast around, sounds crazy but we better enjoy the moment as we can’t change much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started